Alo Mattiisen / Jüri Leesment “Viis ärkamisaegset laulu” (Five Awakening Songs)


Parts of the work
1. The Most Beautiful Songs
2. Let Us Go up to the Hills
3. Till Death
4. Keeping the Beauty of Fatherland
5. Estonian I Am, and Estonian I Will Be

Music by: Alo Mattiisen
Lyrics by: Jüri Leesment, Lydia Koidula, Henno Käo
Vocal, instruments
Number of Pages(A4): 16

Supported by Eesti Kultuurkapital
Supported by Eesti Kultuurkapital

SKU: 97 Category:

You may also like…